131 /

you told me to be strong,

so you played our favorite song.

we danced and laugh,

about times we lost.

even if the truth has to come out,

i want to say 'i love you' so loud.

these words were our song,

the one we have waited for so long.

after the song he had to go,

even if i said hundred times no.

he kissed me softly and went on.

days were flying by my side,

i went on even if he's on my mind.

a dark night in may,

i could see how he laid.

front of my door,

with a white rose and a broken sword.

he woke up and saw my tears,

i missed his smell for years and years.

he said

- i will stay a while, just to see that smile


Kommentarer
Postat av: EN STRIPPAS BEKÄNNELSER

söt blogg:) läs om mitt liv som strippa i stockholm och i amsterdam, kram!

2009-04-27 @ 21:10:09
URL: http://kolomiyka.blogg.se/
Postat av: Anonym

asså jag måste bara säga att du har en jättesöt blogg! :) <3

2009-05-04 @ 17:08:23
URL: http://rivets.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0